Russell Brand, a time traveller?

Posted: December 12, 2012 in General
Tags:

I was having a butchers (butchers hook, look) on the internet for militaria stuff today when I spotted this gem. The picture is from a rare German paratrooper photo album that was up for sale in America.
This is the link to the album site just to show it’s not one of my doctored photos I sometimes do. Link to Photo Album

russell brand

Now you’re not telling me that the geezer in the picture isn’t Russell Brand.

Leave a Reply

